Naruto Shippuuden Episode #194

January 15, 2011 at 11:50 am 10 comments

Naruto Shippuuden

Hell yeah! Here’s another Filler episode From Naruto Shippuuden! I know you guys are Tired, really really tired of watching fillers but this one’s a bit “Comical” than the other comical episodes that they had.

  • First of all, I am ignoring Sakura, though she is the main focus of the episode, I am still ignoring her participation in this episode.
  • Second, I’m typing this “review” in a “Yaoi Fan/Fujoshi” manner (which means, I’m totally doing this for fun and to kill boredom, of course from watching today’s episode). If you don’t like yaoi, I don’t mind and I don’t care :D

To start things off, “Kyaaaaaa!!!” *insert fan girl squeals here*

Did the producers got bored or did I just misinterpret the episode or am I typing this for fun? Well I’m sure you already know the answer! This week’s episode is about “Sakura being held by stinky bandits” (BUT WHO THE HELL CARES, I watched Naruto just to get fookin’ Yaoi screencaps!).

Dirty Thoughts

Someone’s thinking of doing something weird! Well It is the perfect place for two guys/shotas to do some brotherly bondage! The river, the rocky background <3 it seems that they like to do this game wet and wild <3 <3 <3

THEY DID IT AGAIN!

OHOHOHOHO! We already know that these 2 closet guys liked what they did, they just wouldn’t admit that they are totally gay for each other. They like to act tough and tell people that they either like Sakura or prefers to be alone stroking someone’s katana (ohohoho! I bet Sasuke loves to stroke his katana during his free time).

Pushing things "Harder"

Children and their urges just can’t wait! Can you feel the growth within these two people? OH THE PUBERTY STAGE <3 <3 <3 I bet the ninja school didn’t teach these naughty boys how to do the “buttsmex” thing, but based on the way they pose and the looks on their “painful-looking” faces it seems that they do. (oh please just do it and make the watchers get excited too).

THE PEENUS TOUCHING SESSION

Oh, just look at Sasuke enjoying at touching “Little Naruto”. It seems that their humping session over the rocks has a part two and they want to do more “rounds” of pleasure. OH GOLLY, I ENVY THEIR YOUTH ;A; Young people and their passion for yaoi, truly awesome!

BROTHERLY BONDAGE

BEAT THAT SAKURA! I’m sure you’re fantasizing at what the “Little Younger Uchiha” looks like and Naruto gets to see it instead of you! ohohohohoho! I bet, something else happened, and Naruto wants a continuation of their lovey-dovey near the rocky river <3


OH GOLLY! When will they stop showing flashbacks from the past? I wanna ask the people behind this shitty shit! U SRS DUDE? LIEK MAN, DIS IS SO LAST YEAR! You shoul’ve shown us this crappy piece of episode you have ages ago! You guys are making our asses fat by waiting for a “GOOD EPISODE” and gah, here it is again ending in a “Happily ever after” mood *insert ending music here* and there’s the trailer for the next fookin’ filler!


As for the manga, well things are getting wickedly awesome (thanks for uploading things a few days ago). Now I can feel their chakras with adrenaline in it! OH THE EXCITEMENT! I wish the episodes are like that, but yeah, we still have to wait for it ;A;

Entry filed under: Naruto Shippuuden. Tags: , , , .

Onii-chan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne!! Episode 1 Dragon Crisis Episode 1

10 Comments Add your own

  • Reblogged

    Reply
  • 2. n1xx  |  January 15, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I am loving the looks of this episode! <3
    As much as I do think that Sakura is a worthy woman for Sasuke, it all seems to die when you see such good chemistry between Naruto and Sasuke. :'D *Squeals*

    Reply
    • 3. sieghrt  |  January 15, 2011 at 12:02 pm

      I love NaruSasu more than I love SasuSaku ;A; *such a narutard* I’ve been keeping this narutardiness but I think I kinda released my love for NaruSasu in this blog post ;A;

      Reply
      • 4. n1xx  |  January 15, 2011 at 12:04 pm

        There is nothing wrong with that ! :’D
        *Approves most dearly* There must be a reason why Naruto wants Sasuke back so bad~ *winks*

      • 5. sieghrt  |  January 15, 2011 at 12:06 pm

        does it involve yaoi or is it just my imagination? (well I hope not, and I want NaruSasu explicit contents more) ;A;

      • 6. n1xx  |  January 15, 2011 at 12:14 pm

        Whether yaoi was involved or not, I’m pretty sure that it was intended to be found in some of our imaginations. ;3

      • 7. sieghrt  |  January 15, 2011 at 12:21 pm

        *must inform people about their awesome love* <3 <3 <3

  • 8. naruto  |  January 20, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Just blog walking and want to say hi to the owner, I’m enjoying reading your review/story

    Reply
    • 9. n1xx  |  January 20, 2011 at 2:00 pm

      Owner/Founder here! :D
      Thanks for stopping by~ We really appreciate it! Come back whenever you please. :] (And if the projects interest you, just comment!)

      Reply
    • 10. sieghrt  |  January 21, 2011 at 9:22 am

      Hi thanks for commenting to this post, I hope that you enjoyed reading it :D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Announcements

Welcome to MegaKi!

We are planning to be back in the anime season of winter 2012, with more optimized organization. We will be aiming on post-quality and efficiency, rather than simple quantity.

Please keep an eye out for our return!

Love,

The MegaKi Staff.

Follow us on Twitter!

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

